olin Coleman Music

Id 6913
Category antiquarian music
Author / Composer MOZART, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791)
Title Thema, Piano Forte, Selection.
Place [London]
Publisher Monzani
Publication Date
ISBN / Plate No.
Series Mozart's Selection of Piano-Forte Music, Consisting of Sonatas, Duets, Trios, Quartetts, Airs with Variations, &c, with and without Accompaniments, no.49.
Size Folio. [i (title)], 11pp.
Description Disbound. Decoratively bordered title-page. Engraved.
Reference Not in BL.
Price £15.00

back | enquire